MakeLove – Dive In

New track 'Dive In' from London-based artist MakeLove. A warming mix of funky smooth electro synths and effortless pop vocals. All steeped in heavy nostalgia.

Premiere – SAINT – O Y

First play of the brand new track from London-based producer SAINT. A mellow and atmospheric track that takes refrained vocals and pairs them with cinematic strings and soaring synths.
Sophie Lowe

Sophie Lowe – Pink Flowers

Brooding and dense new track from Sophie Lowe. The Sydney-based artist mixes here hypnotic and sweet vocal, with intense, and intoxicating synths all layered with scattered audio fragments.
Joy Atlas

Joy Atlas – Notice It All

Latest track 'Notice It All' from North East-based four piece Joy Atlas. A double-edged performance of bright and colourful pop drenched melodies all swaddled in an ominous and brooding underbelly.
Kiera Lawlor

Kiera Lawlor – Float

New single from Manchester-based artist Kiera Lawlor. Mixing up her rebellious vocal with high energy pop melodies all rounded out by an impenetrable beat. A feisty, upbeat pop riot taken from Lawlor's upcoming EP.