Slum Sociable

Slum Sociable – Paradigm

Slum Sociable return with the second single from their debut EP 'TQ'. a glitchy, dark and off-kilter track with creeping melodies mingle with seductive vocals all layered around glitched out electro elements.
Oyster Kids

Oyster Kids – Creepy

New psychedelic-tinged track from newcomers Oyster Kids. A subtle mix of smooth refined vocals, and understatedly cool melodies, all packaged up around heady beach-pop vibes.
Fickle Friends

Fickle Friends – Say No More

Brighton five-piece Fickle Friends land with the first track in nearly four months. Deep guitar inflicted melodies, dance amongst Natti's unique vocal set against a backdrop of pop synths.
Noble Oak

Noble Oak – Walk On Me

New mesmerising track from Toronto-based producer Patrick Fiore aka Noble Oak. A tantalising mix of wandering synths and haunting, distant vocals built around a hypnotising bed of glittering melodies.

IYES – Gone

Slow-burning new offering from South coast duo IYES. 'Gone' is the second track from the duo's upcoming 'Part Two' EP.

Talos – In Time

New mellow and heartfelt track from Talos a Cork, Ireland-based artist. Gently melding together whispering strings, with Talos' tender falsetto vocal.