New track ‘Step Back’ from four-piece Little White Things. Comprised of Irishman David Behan and Swede Max Bergstrom. The band create a sound which is expansive but manages to hold on to a sense of gentle intimacy. With a mix of sparkling, soaring synths and unique dreamy vocals. It’s a sound that’s reminiscent of MGMT’s cool, whimsical, and euphoric sound and NoNoNo’s wanderlust-inducing feelgood vibes.

‘Step Back’ is due for release November 27th via Chess Club Records. You can also catch the band live at Moth Club, London on 23rd November.