Summer is here and so is our Summer playlist. This year simply entitled ‘Summer’.¬†Thirteen¬† tracks hand picked to give you that late summer evening vibe. Warm, chilled and on the verge of breaking out into an all night party. Featuring tracks from Rhye, YADi, Woman’s Hour, Active Child amoungst others. It’s available to stream and download free for a like (for a limited time only). Go get that summer vibe now.

Like Us + Download ‘Summer’

1. SZA – Castles
2. Moko – Homesick
3. Azekel – No Ordinary Love
4. Rhye – 3 Days
5. YADi – Gullotine
6. Sin Cos Tan – History
7. David Bowie – Ashes to Ashes
8. Woman’s Hour – To The End (Boxed in Remix)
9. Cashmere Cat – Mirror Maru
10. Jai Paul – Track 7
11. Destiny’s Child – Nuclear (Beat Connection Edit)
12. Beat Connection – Saola (ODESZA Remix)
13. Active Child – Evening Ceremony