Audego – Side Effects

New track from Australian duo Audego. A refrained and waltzing electro pop track, which combines intricate and scattered percussion with a dense beat.

Emmecosta – Snowboy

Fragile electro cuts from Gothenburg-based three-piece Emmecoasta. 'Snowboy' magically blends dreamy hypnotising synths with a delicate and understated vocal.

TEIP – Friendzone

Smooth new pop sounds from Oslo-based Anglo-Norwegian producer collective TEIP (Pronounced Type). A smooth and sultry highly polished Scandipop production.
For Esme

For Esmé – Make A Sound

A slice of chilled out synth-pop for you now from Tronto-based trio For Esmé. Melding together a mix of retro 80's imbued synths and a refrained but striking vocal.

Vardø – Ocean Of Lies

New emotion-laden ambient electro from newcomer Vardø. Pulling together a haunting, and expansive vocal around a layered soundscape of absorbing synths and scattered audio fragments.
Oliver Sol

Oliver Sol – After Dark

Hypnotic and dense new track from Melbourne-based artist Oliver Sol. A dense, dark and percussion strewn soundscape which, the tracks expansive, ethereal, and soaring chorus.

Royaume – Blue Asphalt

Beautiful debut track from Parisian duo Royaume. A gorgeously, distorted, and refrained debut that has a deep-melancholic feel, which is akin to the likes of Lana Del Rey and Imogen Heap.